		SEAT 1	SEAT 2	SEAT 3	SEAT 4	SEAT 5
2020	MAY	(John Barbara elected 5/19)	Chad Green appointed 5/20		Vacant	
	JUNE			Jim Waldbillig elected 5/20		
2021	MAY					Vacant
	JUNE		Chad Green acclamation 5/21			Matt LaTray appointed 12/21
2022	MAY		Chad Green resigned 11/22			
	JUNE	John Barbara acclamation 5/22	Doris Gilbertson appointed 12/22			Matt LaTray acclamation 5/22
2023	MAY	John Barbara resigned 6/23	Doris Gilbertson elected 5/23			Matt LaTray resigned 5/23
	JUNE	Wendy Dyer appointed 8/23		Ashley Westphal elected 5/23	Kristi Mainwaring elected 5/23	
2024	MAY					
	JUNE					
2025	MAY					
	JUNE					
2026	MAY					
	JUNE					
2027	MAY					
	JUNE					
2028	MAY					
	JUNE					
2029	MAY					
	JUNE					
2030	MAY					
	JUNE					
2031	MAY					
	JUNE					